Testimonials

 

 

Absolutely Amazing

Adriana helped make my wedding day magical. She was professional and responsive. I felt gorgeous and thanks to her makeup the pictures turned out perfectly. I would recommend her to anyone. 

Wedding Date: 1/9/21

-Suzanne B.

Pampered and glamorous 

Adriana arrived on time and ready to go. She came in she set up she was so professional and courteous making sure that I was comfortable and on board with what we decided for my vision. My make up came out flawless I’ve never had it so nice. I asked for a French braid and she gave me so much more. I got so many compliments on my hair. Adriana is a delight to work with. She is so calm and confident. I’d call her again that’s for sure.

Wedding date: 1/9/21

-Jill D.

Perfect wedding day experience 

Couldn't have been happier with my experience with Adriana. She was responsive, professional, and did an amazing job of making me feel gorgeous on my wedding day while making me look exactly like myself (but better!). Hair and makeup, without a trial, turned out beautifully!

Wedding Date: 12/223/20

Elizabeth B.

Wedding hair and makeup

Very lucky to have found Adriana. She was my first and only choice for hair and makeup services. Adriana welcomed my mother and I to her home for a trial run in October. Her products are very nice and makeup application resulted in a glowing natural look. Lori did everyone's hair exactly as they wanted in little time too. Adriana and Lori showed up on time and setup their station, staying very organized. Loved the fact that Adriana provided a tall chair for us to sit on while she was applying the makeup. Also she has this really great light that helped with photos. The photographer really liked that. These two beauties fit right in with our rowdy group. Thank you so much for making us feel like superstars 🌟♥️🌟

Wedding date: 12/19/20

- Sarah C. 

 

 

Saved my wedding day! 

Adriana was such a life-saver for my wedding day when my previous stylist told me a week before the wedding she couldn’t do it anymore. I had no idea what to expect from Adriana with no trial run but she had excellent reviews and for good reason! She did an absolutely beautiful job with my girls hair and mine. Not only that, but she responded very quickly to all of my texts and was super efficient getting all of us done on the wedding day. Highly recommend! 

Wedding Date: 12/18/20

Savannah K.

 

Quality hair and makeup services for My big day

Adriana arrived exactly on time to provide hair and makeup services to my mother and I for my wedding day. She was incredibly professional and courteous, and easy to chat with during our time together. The airbrush makeup that Adriana did looked wonderful and lasted the entire day for my mother and I! Overall, I was glad to have Adriana as a part of my wedding day, I thoroughly enjoyed my time getting ready in her chair and I highly recommend her if you are looking for hair and makeup services near Stuart, FL.

Wedding date:11/21/20

Chelsea D.

 

Hired for my 50th birthday party.

She was Very professional- great job. Really listened to what I wanted. Will definitely use her again! I hired her for my 50th birthday. She did an amazing job and really listened to my requests. Will definitely use again!

Birthday Part: 11/13/20

Elizabeth B.

 

Awesome!!!

I stumbled upon Adriana just by doing a simple search and I’ll I can say is wow! Not only is she an amazing makeup artist, she’s a sweetheart! Adriana made up 5 ladies  and she did it with grace and a smile. All the girls were very happy with the final outcome. I would HIGHLY recommend her!

Wedding Date: 10/10/20

Jen P.

 

Amazing, easy, energetic

Adriana, Was a pleasure to work with. Made a stressful day a relaxed day. All of our makeup come out beautiful. I will definitely be using her again.

Wedding Date:9/26/20

Danielle M.

 

Destination Wedding at Jupiter, Florida

Adriana was simply amazing! I am so very happy that she was a part of my wedding day! She is quite knowledgeable about makeup and truly cares that you are happy with her work. Because this was a destination wedding and an approaching hurricane coming towards us, Andriana was very flexible and willing to work with me and my constant changing schedule she was able to travel to my rental as early as 7 am to start work on my makeup and hairstyle which made the day so much easier. She has a very positive/fun personality was very engaging with my fiance' and Best Man. She is a truly wonderful person to know. My makeup and hairstyle was done in a beautiful manner I felt like a princess ready to marry her prince! I am so happy that I contacted Adriana. I would choose her again and recommend her to all of my friends. She is absolutely stellar in every way. 

Wedding Date: 8/1/20

Kelley K.

Wonderful!! 

Adriana was a pleasure to work with from the very start, she called me and talk to me about her work and what I would like done for the wedding. She was very easy to communicate with and seem to understand what I wanted. I don’t wear make up much and I told her that, she was very comfortable with a natural look and that was important to me. The trial is great, and she made me look even better during the wedding without feeling like I had a pound of make up on. Her team is great used to work with, prompt, and professional. I read highly recommend her services!

Wedding date: 2/16/20

Gaby T.

 

Fun, professional and did a great job.

Adriana and her team did a great job providing exactly what I was looking for. It’s not easy looking for vendors from states away but she made it easy to work with and i couldn’t have been happier. Thank you for making my wedding look complete.

Wedding Date 11/23/19

Alysia D.

Great Makeup Artist!!!!

Adriana did such a great job with my makeup (the bride) as well as my entire bridal party. She made all of us feel absolutely gorgeous. It was a pleasure working with her! 

Wedding Date: 12/8/18

- Stevie

Easy and wonderful!

Adriana was great!! After telling her about our day of timeline she suggested a window of touchup in between getting ready and formal photos so everyone could look their best. She made sure i was happy with my hair and did everything to prep and ensure it was perfect! 

Wedding Date: 11/2/18

- Danielle

Highly recommend!

Adriana did a fabulous job! The make-up looked beautiful and held up fantastic. It looked incredible in pictures too. She is very professional and kept everyone calm when things got a bit chaotic as they often do getting a large group ready for a wedding. 

Wedding date: 10/6/18

- Allison

Simply amazing!

Adriana is very professional, helped calm my jitters on my wedding day! She has nothing but patience and did an absolutely amazing job on my makeup. I’ve gotten nothing but compliments and still do to this day!!! I recommend her to everyone I know !!!!!! 

Wedding Date: 9/8/18

- Dominique

Adriana was amazing-

her work is exceptional! She exceeded my expectations and made the morning of my wedding a truly fun and lovely experience for my whole bridal party. There were seven of us total, and we each had hair & makeup. Lori did an excellent job with our hair as well! Adriana and Lori were efficient with the allotted time of 5 hours, but we also did not feel rushed. I planned my wedding from a distance and did not have time for a trial - she made me feel at ease from the first message. She is very responsive, pleasant and detail oriented, which I really appreciated. She is a true artist and professional – she achieved the look I wanted based on photos I shared with her, and she also used her experience and knowledge to highlight my features (and minimized a sudden stress-induced blemish). She even gave me a concealer, which I used for touch-ups throughout the night. I’d highly recommend making Adriana and Lori part of your wedding day!

Wedding Date:  7/28/18

- Amanda

 

 

Adriana was amazing!

My wedding was destination so I was extremely nervous about not meeting my makeup artist and do a trial before hand. I did not regret my decision one bit! The bridal party all got ready at an Airbnb and she was conveniently able to come to us and accommodate our space. She was very professional but relaxed which was a needed personality type since I was so stressed. She was prompt and on time and stayed right on schedule. She listened to every detail that I requested from colors to the casual style of makeup I wanted-natural but wedding wow at the same time. I would happily use her again if I ever had another event nice enough to require a makeup artist.

Wedding Date: 5/26/18

- Kristen

It was great having Adriana on board for wedding day makeup. We did a trial before and everything was perfect. She originally was supposed to do hair as well, but asked another lady come in for that. The only thing I would have changed was to ask Adriana to do my hair as well. She was amazing at both.

Wedding Date: 6/30/18

- Amber

Adriana is not only a talented makeup artist but extremely accommodating and helpful! Our trial went so smoothly I knew the wedding day would be effortless. ! Look no further to help you look your best on your wedding day. I couldn’t have been happier!

Wedding Date: 7/6/18

- Audrey

Adriana was amazing - I am so happy that she was a part of my wedding day! She is knowledgeable about makeup, a true artist, and cares that you are happy with the outcome. She uses great products that last and pays attention to every detail. Myself, mom, aunt, and bridesmaid all had our makeup/airbrush done by Adriana and everyone loved her work and felt beautiful. She was able to travel to our location which made the day so much easier. She was a positive/fun personality to have around and was engaged in conversation with everyone throughout the day (even giving some great setting suggestions as my outdoor wedding had to be moved indoors because of rain). I am so happy that we contacted Adriana. I would choose her again and recommend her to all of my friends!

Wedding Date: 5/19/18

- Jessica

Adriana did an incredible job!! She was very professional & extremely talented! She made me & all of the bridal party feel/look our best. We are so thankful we chose her for our special day!! I highly recommend her!! 

Wedding Date:  5/21/18

- Emily

For More 5-Star Reviews visit Makeup Artistry by Adriana on WeddingWire.com